contact us

Head Office

Talkington Bates Ltd
Ingleby Farm, Ingleby Paddocks, Enslow, Oxfordshire, OX5 3ET

T: 01869 350 192
E: sales@talkingtonbates.com

Being a small, bespoke company, we pride ourselves on very personal touch, so should you have any questions or want to discuss your current catering requirements, please do not hesitate to contact any one of us directly.

contact-janice-talkington

Janice Talkington
Joint Managing Director
janice@talkingtonbates.com

contact-paul-bates

Paul Bates
Joint Managing Director
paul@talkingtonbates.com

Louise Horne

Louise Horne
Human Resources Manager
louise@talkingtonbates.com

Jayke-Rouse-Contact

Jayke Rouse
Business Developer
jayke@talkingtonbates.com

contact-andy-slade

Mel Kilburn
Operations Manager
mel@talkingtonbates.com

Nigel-Swatridge-Contact

Nigel Swatridge
Operations Manager
nigel@talkingtonbates.com

Paule-Cooke-Contact

Paul Cooke
Operations Director
paulcooke@talkingtonbates.com

contact-jo-cavalier

Lisa Roncon
Office Manager
lisa@talkingtonbates.com

Susan-Powell-Contact

Susan Powell
Accounts Technician
susan@talkingtonbates.com

office catering
contract caterers
Talkington Bates Ltd
Ingleby Farm
Ingleby Paddocks
Enslow, Oxfordshire
OX5 3ET
T: 01869 350 192
sales@talkingtonbates.com